all the things I do in my hideaway

easter30sylviasundayblog

He is risen!  What glorious words.  Because of Him, we will all rise from the dead.  This life, and the time between death and resurrection is but a moment in eternity.  I rejoice that I will be reunited with those who have left this life, leaving me better for having known them, and missing them.  Among those is my sweet sister.  Just a few days ago, I stood at her grave, near the graves of grandparents, aunts, uncles, and friends.  What joy it bring to me to know that I will see, and rejoice with each of them at a future time. With all whose witnesses have been recorded here, and the many others borne of Him, I testify that He lives!

Click here  for more witnesses and media about Jesus Christ.

Comments on: "My witness, this Easter morning, Sunday HAS come!" (1)

  1. […] learn more, click here, here, here, and […]

Leave a Reply

